Records created and used by Cornwall Branch

Production date

Collection Type
Level of Current Record
The branch published its first annual report in 1913. In 1915 the branch comprised of four Divisions: the North West; North East; South West and South East Divisions each headed by a Vice President and further divided into Districts.

The branch closed on 31 December 1997 due to unification with the national organisation under a single charitable status. In 2004 Cornwall became part of the British Red Cross Cornwall, Devon, Dorset and Somerset and Channel Isles Area in the Wales and Western Region.
Catalogue Number

Explore by colours


Next Higher Record in Group

Member Object