Records created and used by Staffordshire Branch

Production date

Items removed by JL [20/3/14] - 1056/31(4), 1056/31(2), 1056/28(2)-(5), 1056/17(20), 1056/17(18).
Collection Type
Level of Current Record
The earliest minutes that survive for the Staffordshire Branch are for the Sedgely Division and dated 10 March 1936.

The Staffordshire Branch included the Red Cross Home for Old People at St Mary's Mount, Uttoxeter which opened on 10 July 1947.

In 1978 the branch was comprised of three districts: North; Mid. and South East Staffordshire which were renamed in 1992 as North, West and East Staffordshire.

The Staffordshire Branch closed on 31 December 1997 due to unification with the national organisation under a single charitable status. In 2004 Staffordshire became part of the Staffordshire, West Midlands and Warwickshire Area in the Wales and Western England Region.
Catalogue Number

Explore by colours


Next Higher Record in Group

Member Object